使用条款-VideoDownloader.net

这些使用条款对您和VideoDownloader.net具有法律约束力。本文档包含条款和条件,我们已根据这些条款和条件使此视频下载器成为可用于您的基于Web的服务。在使用我们的视频下载服务之前,请仔细阅读这些条款。您对我们网站和服务的持续使用被视为您接受这些使用条款。

1.资格

用户必须年满18岁才能使用我们的视频下载器服务。法定年龄以下的人应在父母或监护人的同意下遵守这些条款。如果您居住在法律禁止使用我们服务的区域,则不得使用我们的服务。

2.用户提交的内容

a。用户对通过我们的网站上载,创建,提交,修改或传输的任何材料负全部责任,包括通过我们的网站传输或下载的媒体文件,这些文件被收集为“用户提交的内容”。我们的网站不对用户提交的内容提供保密保证。您应该承认,在“用户提交的信息”中披露个人信息可能使您可以个人识别。

b。您应对您的所有用户提交内容以及传输,修改,创建,提交或以其他方式提供用户提交内容的后果负全部责任。您确认,保证并代表与任何或所有用户提交有关的以下因素:

c。此外,您确认不会在以下情况下上载,传输,修改,创建或提供任何内容:

d。 VideoDownloader.net并不主张其对用户提交内容或第三方资料的所有权。您或第三方网站拥有“用户提交的内容”的所有版权,在适用情况下,您应独自负责保护这些权利。用户永久授予我们一项非排他的,免版税的永久许可,以重复使用,公开描绘,分发,发布,翻译或创建派生作品并利用用户提交的内容。此外,用户还必须根据用户提交的内容,挽回放弃对精神权利的主张或指控。

e。您表示并证明您拥有授予用户提交权利的所有权力。准确地说,您保证拥有在网站上上载,访问,修改,创建或以其他方式提供用户意见的权利。您还必须确保拥有“用户提交的内容”标题,并且上传该标题不会侵犯任何第三方的权利。

3.知识产权声明

VideoDownloader.net保留其专有资料的所有权利。网站上提供的内容,除用户的材料和第三方内容外,均归我们专有和许可。您同意不共享,复制,更改,传输或以任何其他方式利用专有材料,其中可能包括文本,图形,图片,源代码和商标。

a。您了解并完全确认,您将从网站上的各种资源中找到内容,包括用户,各方,服务上载的内容(统称为“第三方内容”),我们对任何第三方概不负责。派对内容。您了解,您可能会发现令人反感,不准确或令人讨厌的内容;因此,您同意放弃与此相关的对我们的任何合法权利。

b。我们不主张第三方内容的所有权。第三方网站保留其各自内容的所有权利,并负责适当地保护自己的权利。

c。您完全承认,我们对评估网站的不适当内容或行为不承担任何责任。如果我们自行决定监视网站及其内容,则我们不承担修改或删除此类内容(包括用户提交的内容和第三方内容)的义务。

d。我们网站上的所有内容(包括第三方内容和用户提交的内容)均按“原样”提供,供您在线获取信息和个人使用。因此,未经内容所有者的事先书面同意,您不得以任何理由复制,传播,修改,显示,出售或以其他方式利用该材料。

e。您了解,我们可能会出于任何原因在不经通知或未经通知的情况下自行决定禁止访问任何内容。

4.用户行为

a。用户应独自负责下载他人拥有的任何视频和音乐。我们对上载链接中包含的材料不承担任何责任或所有权。 VideoDownloader.net仅拥有网站上提供的用于从各种在线平台下载视频的工具。它不支持侵犯版权或不将受版权保护的材料用于商业用途。

您保证并保证您提供给我们的细节是最新的和真实的。

您拥有以下所有权利:(i)同意遵守这些条款,(ii)向我们提供用户提交的信息,以及(iii)执行本使用条款中提及的操作

b。您明确授予我们在videodownloader.net上监视,记录和记录您的活动的权限。

c。您对我们网站的使用受以下条件的约束:

d。我们保留对涉及未经授权使用本网站的任何用户采取行动的权利,包括民事,刑事和禁令。由于涉及任何此类不当行为,我们也可以拒绝该网站的任何用户访问。未经这些条款授权使用我们的网站违反了这些条款以及适用的国际,国外和国内法律。

5.版权声明

a。我们尊重每个人的知识产权。您不得侵犯任何一方的商标,版权和其他专有权。我们可能会删除任何侵犯任何个人所有权的内容,并且由于这种行为可能终止您对网站的使用。

b。重复侵权者政策。我们在六个月内收到三项投诉的任何用户,其访问该网站的权利都会被终止。

c。尽管我们不受美国法律的控制,但我们愿意遵守《数字千年版权法案》。根据美国法典第17篇第512(c)(2)节的规定,我们指定了代表来为认为其商标材料受到侵权的用户接收版权侵权索赔。您应该通过(我们的电子邮件)通过电子邮件发送此类问题

e。如果由于声称侵犯版权的通知而将您的用户提交内容从网站上删除,请向我们提供一封反电子邮件给我们的代表,其中必须包括以下内容:

6.网站上的服务

您了解该网站基本上是搜索引擎和下载器。没有任何限制,该网站允许您在网络上搜索多个平台的视频。该网站的工具可让您有权从互联网上的任何地方下载视频。网站的使用必须符合适用法律的规定。我们不会通过网站的使用来宣传或纵容任何违反法律的行为。

7.术语变化

我们拥有随时更改这些使用条款或终止提供此服务的完整权利。建议所有用户清楚地理解并经常使用这些术语来了解所有更新。

Terms of Use - VideoDownloader.net

These terms of use are legally binding you and VideoDownloader.net. This document comprises terms and conditions upon which we have made this video downloader a web-based service available for you. Please read these terms carefully prior to use our video downloader service. Your continual usage of our website and service is considered your acceptance of these terms of use.

1. Eligibility

The users should be at least 18 years old to use our video downloader service. People under the legal age should abide by these terms with parental or guardian consent. If you reside in an area where the use of our service is prohibited by law, you must not use our service.

2. User Submissions

a. The users are solely responsible for any material they upload, create, submit, modify, or transmit via our website, including the media files transmitted or downloaded through our website, which is collected referred to as “User Submissions.” Our website doesn’t provide the guarantee of confidentiality of User Submissions. You should acknowledge that the disclosure of personal information in User Submissions might make you personally identifiable.

b. You shall be entirely responsible for all of your User Submissions and the consequences of transmission, modification, creation, submission, or otherwise making available the User Submissions. You affirm, warrant, and represent the following factors related to any or all of your User Submissions:

c. Moreover, you confirm that you will not upload, transmit, modify, create, or make any content available subject to the following conditions:

d. VideoDownloader.net doesn’t claim its ownership over User Submissions or third-party material. You or a third-party website possess all copyrights of User Submissions, and you are solely responsible for the protection of those rights where applicable. The users permanently grant us a non-exclusive, royalty-free, perpetual license to reuse, publicly portray, distribute, publish, translate, or create derivative works and exploit User Submissions. Moreover, the users also irretrievably waive claims or allegations of moral rights in correspondence with User Submissions.

e. You denote and certify that you have all the power and authority to grant the rights of User Submissions. Precisely, you provide the assurance of having rights to upload, access, modify, create, or otherwise making the User Submissions available on the website. You also make sure that you own the User Submissions’ title, and uploading it won’t infringe upon any third party’s rights.

3. Intellectual Property Notice

VideoDownloader.net reserves all rights over its proprietary material. The content available on the website, apart from the users’ material and third-party content, is solely owned and licensed to us. You agree not to share, copy, alter, transmit, or in any other way exploit proprietary materials, which may include text, graphics, pictures, source code, and trademarks.

a. You understand and fully acknowledge that you’ll find content from a variety of resources on the website, which includes the content uploaded by the users, parties, services (collectively, “Third Party Content”), and we are not liable for any Third Party Content. You understand that you may find content that’s offensive, inaccurate, or otherwise obnoxious; hence you agree to waive off any legal rights you have against us with respect to that.

b. We claim no ownership over the Third Party Content. The Third-Party websites retain all the rights of their respective content, and they are in charge of their rights’ protection as appropriate.

c. You fully acknowledge that we bear no responsibility for assessing the website for inappropriate content or conduct. We assume no obligation to modify or remove such content (including User Submissions and Third Party Content) if we monitor the website and its content at our sole discretion.

d. All content on our website (including Third Party Content and User Submissions) is provided on an “AS-IS” basis for your information and personal use online. Hence, you shall not copy, transmit, modify, display, sell, or otherwise exploit the material for whatever reason without prior written consent from the owner of the content.

e. You understand that we may disallow access to any content for any reason with or without notice in our sole discretion.

4. User Conduct

a. The users are solely responsible for downloading any video and music owned by others. We don’t take responsibility or ownership of the material contained in the uploaded links. VideoDownloader.net only owns the tool provided on the website for downloading videos from various online platforms. It doesn’t support copyright infringement or promote the usage of copyrighted material for commercial usage.

You assure and warrant that the details you provide us are current and authentic.

You have all the rights to (i) come to an agreement with these Terms, (ii) provide us with User Submissions, and (iii) perform the actions as mentioned in these Terms of Use

b. You explicitly grant us permission to monitor, record, and log your activities on videodownloader.net.

c. Your usage of our website is subject to the following conditions:

d. We retain the right to take action against any user involved in unauthorized usage of the website, which includes civil, criminal, and injunctive act. We can also dismiss the access for any user of the website due to the involvement of any such misconduct. The use of our website that’s not authorized by these Terms is a violation of these terms and the applicable international, foreign, and domestic laws.

5. Copyright Claims

a. We respect the intellectual proprietary rights of everyone. You must not trespass the trademarks, copyrights, and other proprietary rights of any party. We may remove any content that violates any individual’s proprietary rights, and it can terminate your usage of the website due to such an act.

b. Repeat infringer policy. Any user for whom we receive three complaints in a six-month period will have his access to the website terminated.

c. Although we are not controlled by United States law, we willingly act in accordance with the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. In compliance with Title 17, Section 512 (c)(2) of the United States Code, we have designated a representative to receive copyright infringement claims for the users who believe their trademarked material is being infringed. You should email such concerns at (our email)

e. If your User Submission has been removed from the website due to the notification of claimed copyright infringement, please provide us with a counter email to our representative that must include the following:

6. Services on the Website

You understand that the website is basically a search engine and downloader. Without any limitation, the website gives you permission to search multiple platforms over the web for videos. The website’s tool gives you the authority to download videos from anywhere on the internet. The website must be used in correspondence with the applicable laws. We don’t promote or condone any act with our website’s usage that violates any law.

7. Variation of Terms

We have the complete right over making changes to these terms of use or discontinuing the provision of this service at any time. It’s recommended to all of our users to clearly understand and frequently go through these terms to know about any updates.